This is my 365 photography project..

selamat pagi brunei

Alhamdulillah. Thank God I arrived in Brunei Darussalam in one piece last Friday.

Day 1: In the evening, I walked around the capital city through tamu and waterfront. From Yayasan Complex, I went inside the mosque compound and took some pictures of the above Masjid Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddien. And I came again that night to snap the mosque.

Day 2: I went sightseeing with a tour agent. Their bus driver and me alone as a tourist. I visited Muzium Brunei, Makam Sultan V, Jeradong Playground Park (outside the gate only), Empire Hotel, and Masjid Hassanal Bolkiah.

2 responses

  1. Salam….

    wow… cantiknya masjid….

    en me bercuti or atas urusan kerja?

    November 22, 2009 at 9:21 pm

  2. Pingback: masjid omar ali saifuddin « album en_me

Leave a Reply

