This is my 365 photography project..

Pink, Pink Everywhere

mQ’s Sony Vaio original mouse is not being used although it’s a cordless type. We bought a cheap mouse last time, but the replacement mouse is now not working anymore.

Last weekend, I went to Landmark Shopping Center primarily to survey for an Ipod Touch (an Iphone without calling and sms functions). While at the shopping center, I bought 2 mice and 1 USB fan, and all of them are pinks in color.

Before that, actually I had a small accident while descending a parking lot’s stair. I dropped my iphone but luckily it’s still working.

Leave a Reply

