This is my 365 photography project..

view from the backseat

Normally when I bought an express bus’s ticket going to my hometown, I would rather choose the front seats or better next seats to the driver. But last weekend, there was only one seat available (due to the long school holiday), and it was at the last row. Making the matter worst, I even got the corner seat. Furthermore, to put salt into wound (literally), it was a double-decker bus in which the seats space and walking alley are small and limited.

2 responses

  1. basikal tua

    en me, sebagai penumpang tingkat atas tak terasa pelik ke bas iteww bergerak sendiri tanpa pemandu…

    September 9, 2010 at 8:28 am

    • tapi kan joee.. ko tak terasa pelik gak kerr.. ko selalu rajin rajin singgah2 jenguk2 komen2 photoblog me yg inih.. tapi ko sendirik xder blog tuk me baca.. aper barang kanns.. ;-P

      September 9, 2010 at 8:44 am

Leave a Reply

