This is my 365 photography project..

how to purchase tram’s ticket

Although Abdul Haseeb taught me on how to purchase a tram’s ticket inside a tram, I was still confused at first.

Fortunately, when I asked one of the chinese student (I think I think) passenger, he told me where the ticket’s machine is located. It also accepts coins, and if you put extra money, the machine will throw the balance back to you. Cool.

[+ please click to see more pictures in my other fotolumayan ]

10 responses

  1. woo..bestnye jalan2 kat sana….

    September 26, 2010 at 9:01 am

    • lagik best kalo jumper mee kolok.. ahaha

      September 26, 2010 at 1:04 pm

  2. SJB

    Hi, visit you.

    September 26, 2010 at 9:26 am

    • silakan.. jangan serik2 oke.. ehehe

      September 26, 2010 at 1:05 pm

  3. dah klik and tengok .
    .
    .

    pic yang last tuh,
    macam saya plak ada duduk
    dlm itu tram ..

    September 26, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    • dejavu kanns.. ehehe

      September 26, 2010 at 5:45 pm

  4. nak tekan butang yg mana 1 ni, hehehe

    September 26, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    • tulahh, mula2 konpius makk.. tekan je 3 butang yg atas..

      2 hr > zone 1 > full fare = $3.75.. ehehe

      September 26, 2010 at 7:29 pm

  5. basikal tua

    kalau le kl ada tram kan best eek en me.

    September 27, 2010 at 8:58 am

    • kalo la ko ader blog yg leh me baca joe.. uhuhu

      September 27, 2010 at 9:20 am

Leave a Reply

